Floating In Time

My thoughts are like feather,
My sadness a construct of time,
I tried to see your point of view,
But I am afraid you couldn’t see mine,

What floats light,
Is the relationship we built over time,
Battered by the winds as a test,
Time and time again, wisps by a strand,

Each beating of my heart is a punch through and through,
My darling, won’t you walk me through?
Another day to strip the soul,
In debt to your ways of flawless disguise.

About hackback

Everyday I'm shufflin.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

