Musing

Wake up sun,
My anger tonight,
Opens up the skies,

Pray for me mama,
My heavens dead,
I see my wishes pass by,
I feel outta time,
Pick me up, take me away,
Who am I?

Shifting myself,
I was on your side,
The only one,
Who felt that we sang your song,

I feel so out of time,
All the time,
Standing at the cross roads,
Searching for the best times I’ve had,

Heal over cracker-man,
Its not all black yet,
I push myself till the end,

The direction arrows point in a direction I cannot fathom,
Goodbye for now,
As I search for tomorrow.

About hackback

Everyday I'm shufflin.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

