Confines of fear

I am not the standard textbook,
Understanding that is key,
Relating with it is golden,
Addressing it is supreme,

The way to live is to just let it be,

Be who you are,
Feel who you are being,

You are the priority,
Your success leads to doors opening for your being,

My my O cold hearted child,
Tell me how you feel,

The luster in your arms,
The hesitation in your legs,

Yes I’ve been worried,
That I’ve lived my life in the confines of fear.

About hackback

Everyday I'm shufflin.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

