Midnight

I like to think that everything I write is like a masterpiece. That everything I should write should be something which makes people think but sometimes I forget that I am not writing for someone else but it is for myself. To channel myself and release my thoughts into that void which I have created myself.

Right now Placebo seems to sum it up,

And if I only could,
Make a deal with God,
And get him to swap our places,
Be running up that road,
Be running up that hill,
With no problems.

But amid my random sadness and my quest to sound like the uber cool philosopher/smart guy…comes the revelation:-

Nuff said..Touche’ Hasan Abbas.

Lol =P =D

Till another time..ciao.

About hackback

Everyday I'm shufflin.
This entry was posted in Blog posts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

